top of page

Spring Cleaning

Sometimes there's just not enough weekend hours to accomplish everything I want (and need) to do. My neighborhood held a plant exchange, and that meant I spent most of Friday and Saturday pulling out approximately 250 agave pups (babies) to trade and/or donate to the neighborhood shared spaces. Plus, our citrus trees needed to be attended to...

And so, join me next week for the first installment of my next nutrition series, "Nutrition Through The Ages". Each post will focus on the stages of life, identifying specific nutrient needs and showcasing potentials for deficiencies. If all goes accordingly, we may even see a few "special editions" presented by some friends and experts in the field!


In the meantime, enjoy Lulu's first month with us.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page